Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Positivity awards Term 1

Well done to the following learners.  They were rewarded for their positive attitude towards their school, their work, their teachers and in general participation in all events.

From left to right:  Sean Page, Taegan Martin, Connor Hunter, Jared Swanepoel, Sego Matthews, Mpumelelo Ncwane, Calvin Fourie and Keagan Oosthuizen