Thursday, December 17, 2015

Christmas dinner and decorations made by the guys

End of year random pics

Olyfkrans College showing support to Paris after attacks

Olyfkrans vs Logos, Robertson

Our guys in front of their dinner!

Malcolm and Luke supervising the cooking

Prize giving 2015

Our Principal:  Mrs van der Vyver
Grade 7
Grade 8
Grade 9
Aidan Cuthill and Mrs van Eeden
Grade 10
Grade 11
The Team that won the Bontebok Tournament
Jovan van Leeuwen being rewarded for Karate
SJ Botha - Deputy Headboy for 2016
Lerato Galada - art award
Trophy winners
Student leaders for 2016
Francois de Kock and Mrs Billbrough 
Francois van Niekerk in front center - Headboy for 2016 and his team.
Mr van der Vyver
Sipho Allingham, Prince Mokgathle and Hanno Jordaan, all received special awards. 

End of year picnic below the Langeberg Mountains.

The Mastermind of Olyfkrans College, Mrs Mocke - without her we would not have this school. Thank you for all you do for us!