Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Positivity awards Term 1

Well done to the following learners.  They were rewarded for their positive attitude towards their school, their work, their teachers and in general participation in all events.

From left to right:  Sean Page, Taegan Martin, Connor Hunter, Jared Swanepoel, Sego Matthews, Mpumelelo Ncwane, Calvin Fourie and Keagan Oosthuizen

Silver Cone Awards!

Welcome to The Silver Cone Awards 2018

Thank you to our fabulous hosts for making this a night to remember.  Sipho Allingham and Richard Ferguson introduced the nominees with flair! 

Photographs credited to our photographer Mr Luke Wildschut.
A special thank you to our staff and especially Mrs Cilliers and her team for the wonderful decor.

Planning their strategy - Showbiz is hard work 

Silence before the storm

Richard getting into character for the night

The Silver Cones will be remembered for always...

Decor by Mrs Cilliers and her team 

Wisdom George sharing some tips

The Team

Mr and Mrs Mocke- still a brilliant sense of humour

Hansel and Gretel 

Mr Ramone and our leader

All about the legs - Mr Chowa took the prize!

Could this be a new career direction for Mpumi?

Hugo Boss - watch out!

the man with a million poses

The man with the cow suit! 

Leo in the limelight - fits like a glove

Mrs Cilliers with her trophy

Mrs Spangengberg and Mrs Cilliers 

Our esteemed judges

Richard and Sipho doing their thing. 

Flamboyant and Fabulous

Da Boys

Mrs van der Vyver and her crew

Phantom of the Opera?    Or ... 

Big night at the Oscars for Mr Khuselo Zazini

Mr Khumalo - aka The Pilot
Loudest kids on Campus

Best Dressed